Posted in 52 Wk Challenge, Confidence, Photo Challenge, Photography, To Do

Wk3: Upside Down (pt2)

Rather annoyed at myself as I did have one or two more photos that I wanted to post!

You know how some people have a theme that they photograph?  Like the chap I spotted somewhere that takes photos of foreign cities with his girlfriend just after turning her back to the camera, I follow one lady on Instagram and she does hands on public transport.  Previously I had been taking photos of graffiti, but before that I had toyed with the notion of feet!  If you look down you see your feet, pointing the right direction, the way they are supposed to do – however if you are on the bus or train and look at the feet of the person – you see toes from a different angle – feet pointing in the wrong way makes them look totally different.  This had two things going against it – 1) It would really only have been possible in the summer months & 2) I was too much of a coward to take the photos

So here are my feet!

feet right
When I look down this is what I see

 

 

 

 

Feet wrong
Feet the wrong way around…

I may yet start taking those photos but for now it will have to remain an idea in a notebook!

Author:

As I type I'm 40 odd yrs. Sometimes very odd :) I'm married and have 2 cats - Oscar & Daisy. I love to cook, craft, read & watch TV This is to be the place that makes me smile.

Leave a Reply

