Looking Like You Just Stepped Out Of A Salon

Well actually I did!  I got my hair cut yesterday – I love getting my hair cut – I love my hair cut.

Despite the cold and the wind my hair looked fab-u-lous! (please say that in a Craig Revel Horwood manner) and it continued to look fab all evening.

Then I went to bed.

I woke up this morning and I have no idea what I was doing in my sleep to make my ex-lovely hair point in the directions it’s pointing!

Oh well it was wonderful while it lasted.  Now I’ve to go and do battle with a hair brush and hair dryer.

Leave a Reply

