Posted in Instagram, life, Photo Challenge, Photography, Social Media

5 Days of a Black & White Challenge

The other day I was challenged but the lovely Azura Chan to do a 5 day black & white photo-challenge over on Instagram (here’s her Instagram)  I haven’t been frequenting Instagram for a while so it was fun to get back to it.  The trick now would be to stick to doing the five-day ’cause as we know I’m somewhat rubbish at that end of things 🙂  But I did it!

So here are my 5 black & white pics:

Day 1: Half Time
Day 2: Lighting
Day 3: Parnell
Day 4: The Frosty Way Home
Day 5: Camera

 

More stuff from my Instagram is found here: @ephiriel_ie

Author:

As I type I'm 40 odd yrs. Sometimes very odd :) I'm married and have 2 cats - Oscar & Daisy. I love to cook, craft, read & watch TV This is to be the place that makes me smile.

One thought on “5 Days of a Black & White Challenge

Leave a Reply

